C6 temari

Talk temari Yahoo group recently had a question about the C6 marking. I could not remember ever stitching a temari with that marking. There are very few patterns for it in temari books, but I looked up what few there were and decided to give it a try. ImageImage

This is my own creation. I hope you like it.

About joanztemari

My hobby is temari, a Japanese art form of embroidery on a ball. I have been stitching temari for approximately 11 years and I am still as interested in exploring this beautiful art as I was the day I discovered it.
This entry was posted in Temari Ball. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to C6 temari

  1. Carrie says:

    Joan, I just love your temari , it is different and cool !!!!!!!!!!!!! Carrie

  2. Mallary says:

    Amazing Joan!

  3. Rosana says:

    Joan , it’s gorgeous , I love it.

Leave a Reply

